Our Staff

We know you have choices for your business's financing needs. Because of that, our employees take customer service seriously. Financing should not be the most complicated aspect of your business. Our staff will make it one of the simplest.

 

When you chose Bankers Leasing Company you can expect to work with some of the most knowledgeable professionals in the industry.  


Several Bankers Leasing Company employees have been part of our team for 10, 20 or even 35 years. That combined expertise in a variety of fields is the connection to the financing you need.

 

When you need financing, give us a call at (800) 247-8136. We are here weekdays from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Central Standard Time to answer your questions, get an application in process, or provide updates on your current agreement. Just use the extensions provided for quick, personal service you won't receive anywhere else.

 

If you're not sure who to contact, use our general contact form to get in touch with our sales or leasing staff.

 

Contact Us

Let us help you.

Just e-mail us anytime at welcometoblc@banleaco.com.

You can call us M - F (CST) at 1-800-247-8136. Just select option 0.

 

Need to make a payment?

Click here to pay online now!

 

Need to change your address or contact information?

Update your information with our address or name change forms.

 

 

Sales and Marketing

Kara Bundy

Sales Representative

Direct: 800-926-7239

Cell: 678-591-6018

kbundy@banleaco.com

Michelle Hemping

Sales Representative

Cell: 515-240-1500

mhemping@banleaco.com

Darci Borcherding

Director of Marketing

Direct: 515-471-1659

Ext: 1659

dborcherding@banleaco.com

 

Credit

Dave Sloan

Credit/Collections Manager

Direct: 515-471-1655

Extension: 1655

dsloan@banleaco.com

Terri Reynolds

Senior Credit Analyst

Direct: 515-471-1656

Extension: 1656

treynolds@banleaco.com

Julie Soma

Credit Analyst

Direct: 515-471-1657

Extension: 1657

jsoma@banleaco.com

Jodi Brockman

Credit Support

Direct: 515-471-1658

Extension: 1658

jbrockman@banleaco.com

 

Collections

Brenda Finley

Collections Specialist

Direct: 515-471-1654

Extension: 1654

bfinley@banleaco.com

 

Accounting

Shelly Wailes

Accountant

Direct: 515-471-1652                  

Extension: 1652

swailes@banleaco.com

Angela Gipe

Customer Service

Direct: 515-471-1662

Extension: 1662

customerservice@banleaco.com

Kandy Freeman

Assistant Controller

Direct: 515-471-1660

Extension: 1660

kfreeman@banleaco.com

 

Management

Dave Selden

President

Direct: 515-471-1650

Extension: 1650

dselden@banleaco.com

Diane Williams

Vice President/Controller

Direct: 515-471-1651

Extension: 1651

dwilliams@banleaco.com